Community News Corporation | Byron, MN

Latest Dodge Center, MN, weather
weather sponsored by


Advanced Search

News
Obituaries
• Obituaries
Sports
Opinion
Legals
Classifieds
Schools
Bulletin Board
Government
Feedback
Community Links
Contact Us








home : obituaries : obituaries May 22, 2015


Claremont Service

Lyla Mary Sargent
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Lance Kent McQuarie
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Bruce Edward Hansen
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Clelland Darr
Monday, May 11, 2015

James H. Christenson
Monday, May 11, 2015

Frank Junior Myer
Monday, May 11, 2015

Wallace Arthur Berglund
Friday, May 8, 2015

Lowell Richard Robinson
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Dale Jensen
Monday, May 4, 2015

Barbara Jean Niles
Friday, May 1, 2015

Ellen Ruth Ritzler
Friday, May 1, 2015

Sue Ann Carol Ness
Monday, April 27, 2015

Susan K. Chicos
Friday, April 24, 2015

Raymond Robert Jenkins
Thursday, April 23, 2015








Field Crest
Safeway Agency
Scanlon, Nietz, Murch
Dodge Center Chiropractic
ExtrasLife
Community News Corp • Byron Review, 507.775.6180, byronreview@frontiernet.net
Star Herald, 507.374.6531, dcstar@kmtel.com

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved


(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-46608719-1', 'communitynewscorp.com'); ga('send', 'pageview');